logo

Distribution and Contact

Stan Rzeczy
newest issues available at Campidoglio Publishing House's website

issues 1-8 available from Wydawnictwa Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego
 

“Stan Rzeczy”

redakcja@stanrzeczy.edu.pl

Editors-In-Chief

Jakub Bazyli Motrenko
Editor-In-Chief – jakub.motrenko@stanrzeczy.edu.pl

Karolina Dudek
Deputy Editor-in-Chief – karolina.dudek@stanrzeczy.edu.pl

Senior Editors

Marta Bucholc
– history of ideas, historical sociology, humanistic sociology | marta.bucholc@op.pl

Michał Łuczwski
– michal.luczewski@stanrzeczy.edu.pl

Mikołaj Pawlak
– mikolajpawlak@uw.edu.pl

Joanna Wawrzyniak
– sociology of memory, historical sociology | wawrzyniakj@is.uw.edu.pl

Editorial Administrators

Ewa Balcerzyk
Editorial Administrator – ewa.balcerzyk@stanrzeczy.edu.pl

Piotr Teisseyre
Editorial Administrator, Reviews Editor – piotr.teisseyre@stanrzeczy.edu.pl


Stan Rzeczy

Numer ISSN: 2083-3059

Publisher

The Institute of Sociology (IS) at the University of Warsaw
ul. Karowa 18
00-927 Warszawa

Editorial office

The Institute of Sociology (IS) at the University of Warsaw
ul. Karowa 18
00-927 Warszawa

Co-Publisher

Wydawnictwo Campidoglio
Marcin Trepczyński

mtrepczynski@o2.pl


  1. Imię i nazwisko *
    * Wpisz imię i nazwisko
  2. Email *
    * Podaj poprawny adres e-mail
  3. Tekst wiadomości *
    * Wpisz tekst